10 months until christmas yay

1. selfie
2. what would you name your future kids? - ella and somethingpretty:-))

3. do you miss anyone? - my foxer friends from sthlm and a bunch of people I've never met hah

4. what are you looking forward to? - 1D CONCERT IN 110 DAYS SJSBKSSL

5. is there anyone who can always make you smile? - except like my idols and best friends i'd say my sister bc she's so weird omg

6. is it hard for you to get over someone? - I've never really had to deal with it but concidering my personality i'd say yes:-))

7. what was your life like last year? - um my life was pretty normal, i studied more then what i do now but i was less adventurous and i wasn't as professional at fangirling as i am now

8. have you ever cried because you were so annoyed? - wHY IS THIS A QUESTION OFCOURSE I HAVE

9. who did you last see in person? - my parents hah

10. are you good at hiding your feelings? - uhm my pokerface sucks so i don't think so

11. are you listening to music right now? - yup

12. what is something you want right now? - a free flight ticket to paris and some milk

13. how do you feel right now? - happy but kinda anxious bc i should really study instead of writing this list

14. when was the last time someone of the opposite sex hugged you? - idk like two weeks ago

15. personality description - outward, happy 97% of the time, i like making other people feel loved and i'm pretty funny;-)))

16. have you ever wanted to tell someone something but you didn't? - holymoly yes

17. opinion on insecurities. - i think it's unnecessary when everyone's beautiful and good in their own way, it's society that's messed up not you. I would never judge someone who felt insecure, best feeling in the world is making someones day by convincing them they are beautiful tho. 

18. do you miss how thing were a year ago? - nopie

19. have you ever been to New York? - yeah once when i was like 12 but i was only there for like 2 days

20. what is your favourite song at the moment? - XO - queen B

21. age and birthday? 16, born 8th of february

22. description of crush. - freaking unreacheable since he lives in the UK damnit

23. fear(s) - i'm a bit afraid of heights and to die

24. height - idk around 168cm

25. role model - my great grandmother

26. idol(s) - elyar and the boysss

27. things i hate - homophobia, wars, cous cous

28. i'll love you if... You buy me chocolate and tell me i'm beautiful (or just buy me concert tickets, both works)

29. favourite film(s) - pocahontas, frozen, this is us, The object of my affection

30. favourite tv show(s) - friends, The OC and rn The Carrie diaries

31. 3 random facts - i prefer reading books in english, i'm allergic to rabbits and i am happy everytime it rains

32. are your friends mainly girls or guys? - girls

33. something you want to learn - fluent french and the name of all the countries in the world:-))

34. most embarrassing moment - WHY IS THIS ALWAYS SO HARD

35. favourite subject - PE, music and geography but idk i like every subject except the nature-related ones

36. 3 dreams you want to fulfill? - go backpacking, record a cover with my idol, taste every flavour of marabou

37. favourite actor/actress - Jennifer Lawrence hands down, but i like Jennifer aniston too you know

38. favourite comedian(s) - Ellen deGeneres bby

39. favourite sport(s) - dance, track n' fealds, football

40. favourite memory - camping with my babes and my confirmation

41. relationship status - single and ready for a pringle

42. favourite book(s) - the perks of being a wallflower

43. favourite song ever - djdjdkdodp Thinking bout you - frank ocean

44. age you get mistaken for - 17

45. how you found out about your idol - youtube x2

46. what my last text message says "and my setting was to big for them"

47. turn ons - dimples and a freakin good humor

48. turn offs - rude and gross comments (and personalities eyy)

49. where i want to be right now - right where i am (in my bed:-)))

50. favourite picture of your idol


51. starsign - aquarius

52. something i'm talented at - music and eating

53. 5 things that make me happy - laughing monkeys, good selfies, my idols, christmas lights, my friendsss

54. something thats worrying me at the moment - the fact that life passes by so fast like i dont wanna miss anything¿?

55. tumblr friends - hah nope

56. favourite food(s) - chickenfilét rolled in bacon with rice and peanut sause

57. favourite animal(s) - idk i've started liking cats and llamas are the bestest

58. description of my best friend - stunning people with the biggest hearts ever. It sounds so cheesy but they are literally the best thing in my life. I would like to describe everyone of them separately but that would take ages to read (like this wasn't bad enough huh)

59. why i joined tumblr - bEAUTIFUL PICTURES

60. ask me anything you want - go go go
Funderingar å tankar å sånt | |
Upp